Baltics - Estonia, Latvia, and Lithuania

Comodality – Riga Branch,
Terbatas Street 14-2,4th Floor,
LV-1011 Riga
Latvia
Tel: +371 67118466

Contacts

Air/Sea/Road
Marija Kazakova
marija.kazakova@landstarmail.com
Manager
Juris Janson
riga@landstarmail.com

Czech - Prague

Comodality Czech s.r.o
Hvězdova 1716/2b
140 00 Prague 4
Czech Republic
Tel: +420 730 175 757

Contacts

Air/Sea
Jan Pacholik
jan.pacholik@co-modality.com
Road
Jarkko Björnholm
jarkko.bjornholm@co-modality.com

Denmark - Copenhagen - HQ

COMODALITY GROUP APS
Landstar Global Logistics
Jernholmen 56
DK-2650 Hvidovre
Denmark
Tel: +45 7199 5885
VAT#DK33505507

Contacts:

Head Accounting
Marianne Kristiansen
marianne.kristiansen@co-modality.com

COO
Soren Holmegaard Jensen
soren.jensen@co-modality.com

CEO
Chris Christensen
chris.christensen@co-modality.com

VP Agents & Network (Comodality Group)
Jacob Ravn
jacob.ravn@co-modality.com

Denmark - Aarhus

Comodality Denmark Aps – Aarhus Branch,
Ny Banegårdsgade 48
DK-8000 Århus C
Denmark
Tel: +45 7199 5885

Contacts

Joan Dahl
joan.dahl@co-modality.com

Denmark - Copenhagen

Comodality Denmark Aps -Copenhagen Branch,
Jernholmen 54-56
DK-2650 Hvidovre
Denmark
Tel: +45 7199 5885

Contacts

Air
Christina Morris
christina.morris@co-modality.com
Sea
Tobias Aalkjaer
tobias.aalkjaer@co-modality.com
Managing Partner
Chris Christensen
chris.christensen@co-modality.com
Managing Partner
Soren Holmegaard Jensen
soren.jensen@co-modality.com

 

Odense

Denmark - Odense

Comodality Aps  – Odense Branch,
Hvidkærvej 29
DK-5250 Odense SV, Denmark
Tel: +45 7199 5885

Contacts

Oliver Zacho Frederiksen
oliver.frederiksen@co-modality.com

VAT/CVR Number: DK41314710
IATA Code: 17470002152
WCA#: 80980, Part of ComodalityGroup

Fredericia

Denmark - Fredericia

Comodality Denmark ApS – Fredericia Branch,
Industrivej 36
DK-6580 Vamdrup, Denmark
Office phone:+45 7199 5885
VAT# DK41314710
E-mail: fredericia@co-modality.com

Comodality London

England - London

Comodality UK Ltd – London Branch,
3 More London Riverside
London, Greater London SE1 2RE
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 208 068 3440

Contacts

James Humphreys
Managing Director & Partner
+44 7730 532969
james.humphreys@co-modality.com
Company number : 129568006

England - London

Comodality London Gateway Branch
Suite 13, Chalkwell Lawns,
648-656 London Road,
Westcliff-on-Sea, Essex SS0 9HR
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 208 068 3440
VAT#GB396692825

Contacts:

Manager:
James Humphreys
james.humphreys@co-modality.com

Air/Sea
Jake Anthony
jake.anthony@co-modality.com

Finland - Helsinki

Comodality Finland Oy – Helsinki Branch,
Hyryläntie 9
FI-04300 Tuusula
Finland
Tel: +358 50 4414 508

Contacts

Air/Sea/Road
Antti Riutttalahti
antti.riuttalahti@co-modality.com

Air/Sea
Denis Raikkonen
denis.raikkonen@co-modality.com

Air/Sea
Katri Nevalainen
katri.nevalainen@co-modality.com

VP Agents & Network (Comodality Group)
Jacob Ravn
jacob.ravn@co-modality.com
Sales Manager
Roberto Battilana
roberto.battilana@co-modality.com
Managing Partner
Ville Hannila
ville.hannila@co-modality.com

Germany - Frankfurt

Comodality  GmbH Germany – Frankfurt Branch,
Olper Huette 5b
D-57462 Olpe
Germany
Tel: +49 151 54139523

Contacts

Email: frankfurt@co-modality.com

Sea
Nadine Klein
nadine.klein@co-modality.com

Germany - Hamburg

Comodality Germany GmbH – Hamburg Branch,
Lademannbogen 21-23
D-22339 Hamburg
Germany
Tel: +49 179 294 6354

Contacts

Air
Charles Hein
charles.hein@co-modality.com

Sea
Nadine Klein
nadine.klein@co-modality.com

Managing Partner
Denis Ignatov
denis.ignatov@co-modality.com
+49 174 215 4941

Norway - Oslo

Comodality Norway  – Oslo Branch,
Henrik Ibsens Gate 40.
N-0255 Oslo
Norway
Tel: +47 7318 7777

Contacts

Manager
Martin Harrsen
martin.harrsen@co-modality.com

Spain - Barcelona

Comodality Spain SL
Dba – Barcelona Branch,
C/ NUMANCIA 185 , 2º 2ª
08034 Barcelona
Spain
TELF : + 34 93 131 00 92
FAX: + 34 93 131 00 94
VAT# ESB02927051

Contacts

Partner & Managing Director
Joan Lanchas
joan.lanchas@co-modality.com

Spain - Valencia

Comodality Spain SL – Valencia Branch,
Calle de la Paz 28, Entresuelo 1 & 2
ES-46003 Valencia
Spain
Office phone: +34 960 201 290
VAT/CVR Number: ESB02927051
IATA Code: 17847136-0004
WCA#: 134732
Part of Comodality Group

Contacts:

Branch Manager Valencia
Raquel Gil
raquel.gil@co-modality.com
Mobile Phone: +34 615 33 77 69

Sweden - Gothenburg

Comodality Sweden – Gothenburg Branch,
Marieholmsgatan 42
SE-415 02 Gothenburg
Sweden
Tel: +46 (0)31 749 2730

Contacts

Air
Staffan Wirdemo
staffan.wirdemo@co-modality.com
Sea
Jennie Håkansson
jennie.hakansson@co-modality.com

Poland - Warsaw

Comodality Poland sp – Warsaw Branch, z.o.o.
Cybernetyki 10
PL-02-677 Warsaw
Poland
Tel: +48 882 426 959

Contacts

Branch Manager
Tomasz Majewski
Tomasz.majewski@co-modality.com

Air & Sea Manager
Wojciech Grzybowski
Wojciech.grzybowski@co-modality.com