Baltics

Landstar Global Logistics, Baltics
Terbatas Street 14-2,4th Floor,
LV-1011 Riga
Latvia
Tel: +371 67118466

Contacts

Air/Sea/Road
Marija Kazakova
marija.kazakova@landstarmail.com
Manager
Juris Janson
riga@landstarmail.com

Czech

Landstar Global Logistics, Czech
Hvězdova 1716/2b
140 00 Prague 4
Czech Republic
Tel: +420 775 000 741

Contacts

Air/Sea
Jan Pacholik
jan.pacholik@landstarmail.com
Road
Jarkko Björnholm
jarkko.bjornholm@landstarmail.com
Managing Partner
Henri Ahopelto
henri.ahopelto@landstarmail.com

Denmark - Aarhus

Landstar Global Logistics – Aarhus Branch
Comodality Denmark ApS
Ny Banegårdsgade 48
DK-8000 Århus C
Denmark
Tel: +45 7199 5885

Contacts

Helle Hedegaard
Tel:  +45 4062 1711
helle.hedegaard@co-modality.com

Denmark - Copenhagen

Landstar Global Logistics, Denmark
Jernholmen 54-56
DK-2650 Hvidovre
Denmark
Tel: +45 7199 5885

Contacts

Air
Christina Morris
christina.morris@landstarmail.com
Sea
Tobias Aalkjaer
tobias.aalkjaer@landstarmail.com
Managing Partner
Chris Christensen
chris.christensen@landstarmail.com
Managing Partner
Soren Holmegaard Jensen
soren.jensen@landstarmail.com

 

Finland - Helsinki

Landstar Global Logistics, Finland
Hyryläntie 9
FI-04300 Tuusula
Finland
Tel: +358 50 4414 508

Contacts

Air/Sea/Road
Antti Riutttalahti
antti.riuttalahti@landstarmail.com
Air/Sea
Katri Nevalainen
katri.nevalainen@landstarmail.com
Business Development Manager
Jacob Ravn
jacob.ravn@landstarmail.com
Managing Partner
Ville Hannila
ville.hannila@landstarmail.com

Germany - Frankfurt

Landstar Global Logistics Frankfurt Branch
Comodality Germany GmbH
Olper Huette 5b
D-57462 Olpe
Germany
Tel: +49 151 54139523

Contacts

Email: frankfurt@co-modality.com

Nadine Klein
nadine.klein@co-modality.com

Germany - Hamburg

Landstar Global Logistics, Germany
Lademannbogen 21-23
D-22339 Hamburg
Germany
Tel: +49 179 294 6354

Contacts

Air
Charles Hein
charles.hein@landstarmail.com
Sea
Hardy Kabel
hardy.kabel@landstarmail.com

Norway

Landstar Global Logistics, Norway
Cort Adelers gate 16. 3rd Fl.
N-0254 Oslo
Norway
Tel: +47 7318 7777

Contacts

Manager
Martin Harrsen
martin.harrsen@landstarmail.com

Spain

Landstar Global Logistics
Comodality Spain SL
Dba Landstar Global Logistics Agent
Via Augusta 29, 6º
ES-08029 – Barcelona
Spain
Tel:  +34 93 655 62 83
VAT#

Contacts:

ESB02927051
Joan Lanchas González
joan.lanchas@landstarmail.com

Sweden

Landstar Global Logistics, Sweden
Marieholmsgatan 42
SE-415 02 Gothenburg
Sweden
Tel: +46 (0)31 749 2730

Contacts

Air
Staffan Wirdemo
staffan.wirdemo@landstarmail.com
Sea
Jennie Håkansson
jennie.hakansson@landstarmail.com

Poland

Landstar Global Logistics, Poland sp. z.o.o.
Cybernetyki 10
PL-02-677 Warsaw
Poland
Tel: +48 882 426 959

Contacts

Branch Manager
Tomasz Majewski
Tomasz.majewski@landstarmail.com

Air & Sea Manager
Wojciech Grzybowski
Wojciech.grzybowski@landstarmail.com