Baltics - Latvia - Lithuania - Estonia

Comodality Baltics Sia
Skanstes Str. 50
LV-1013 Riga Latvia
VAT/Reg# LV40203504872
Tel +371 26 522 003
baltics@co-modality.com

Contacts

Managing Director 
Dmitry Tvoronovitch
dmitry.tvoronovitch@co-modality.com

Head of Operations and Business Development
Ilgvars Abelitis
ilgvars.abelitis@co-modality.com

 

Balkans - Bulgaria, Serbia, Montenegro, Romania, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Croatia, Slovenia.

Comodality Bulgaria Ltd
Landstar Global Logistics, Bulgaria
53-55 Totleben Blvd., Office 210, 1606 Sofia
Bulgaria
Tel +359 2 805 70 81
VAT № BG207182568
UIC:207182568

Contacts

Managing Director
Stefan Dyakov
stefan.dyakov@co-modality.com

Czech - Prague

Comodality Czech s.r.o
Hvězdova 1716/2b
140 00 Prague 4
Czech Republic
Tel: +420 730 175 757

Contacts

Air/Sea
Jan Pacholik
jan.pacholik@co-modality.com
Road
Jarkko Björnholm
jarkko.bjornholm@co-modality.com

Denmark - Copenhagen - HQ

Comodality Group Aps (Hq)
Vimmelskaftet 41F
DK-1161 København K
Denmark
Tel: +45 7199 5885
VAT#DK33505507

Contacts

Head Accounting
Marianne Kristiansen
marianne.kristiansen@co-modality.com

COO
Soren Holmegaard Jensen
soren.jensen@co-modality.com

CEO
Chris Christensen
chris.christensen@co-modality.com

VP Agents & Network Relations (Comodality Group)
Jacob Ravn
jacob.ravn@co-modality.com

Denmark - Aarhus

Comodality Denmark Aps – Aarhus Branch,
Ny Banegårdsgade 48
DK-8000 Århus C
Denmark
Tel: +45 7199 5885

Contacts

Joan Dahl
joan.dahl@co-modality.com

Denmark - Copenhagen, Greenland, Iceland

Comodality Denmark Aps -Copenhagen Branch,
Jernholmen 54-56
DK-2650 Hvidovre
Denmark
Tel: +45 7199 5885

Contacts

Air
Rune Hansen
rune.hansen@co-modality.com
Sea
Tobias Aalkjaer
tobias.aalkjaer@co-modality.com

Odense

Denmark - Odense

Comodality Aps  – Odense Branch,
Cortex Park Vest 4
DK-5230 Odense M, Denmark
Tel: +45 7199 5885

Contacts

Oliver Zacho Frederiksen
oliver.frederiksen@co-modality.com

VAT/CVR Number: DK41314710
IATA Code: 17470002152
WCA#: 80980, Part of ComodalityGroup

Fredericia

Denmark - Fredericia

Comodality Denmark ApS – Fredericia Branch,
Industrivej 36
DK-6580 Vamdrup, Denmark
Office phone:+45 7199 5885
VAT# DK41314710
E-mail: fredericia@co-modality.com

Comodality Dominican Republic

Caribbean - Dominican Republic (Santo Domingo), Haiti, Jamaica, Trinidad & Tobago, Puerto Rico.

Comodality Dominicana S.A.S.
Av. Luis Amiama Tió, esq. Erick Leonard Ekman
Plaza Patio Del Norte, Suite 303
Viejo Arroyo Hondo, Zip Code 10508
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

Contacts

Branch Manager: Ivan Armengou Jr.
Email: jr.armengou@co-modality.com
Phone : +1 (809) 489 7777

Comodality London

England - London

Comodality UK Ltd – London Branch,
3 More London Riverside
London, Greater London SE1 2RE
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 208 068 3440

Contacts

James Humphreys
Managing Director & Partner
+44 7730 532969
james.humphreys@co-modality.com
Company number : 129568006

England - London

Comodality London Gateway Branch
Suite 12, Chalkwell Lawns,
648-656 London Road,
Westcliff-on-Sea, Essex SS0 9HR
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 208 068 3440
VAT#GB396692825

Contacts

Manager:
James Humphreys
james.humphreys@co-modality.com

Air/Sea
Jake Anthony
jake.anthony@co-modality.com

Finland - Helsinki

Comodality Finland Oy – Helsinki Branch,
Hyryläntie 9
FI-04300 Tuusula
Finland

Contacts

Managing Director & Partner
Ville Hannila
ville.hannila@co-modality.com

Contacts

AIR, SEA, Import, Export.
ville.hannila@co-modality.com

Germany - Frankfurt

Comodality  GmbH Germany – Frankfurt Branch,
Olper Huette 5b
D-57462 Olpe
Germany
Tel: +49 151 54139523

Contacts

Managing Director 
Nadine Klein
nadine.klein@co-modality.com

Contacts

frankfurt@co-modality.com

Sea
Nadine Klein
nadine.klein@co-modality.com

Germany - Hamburg

Comodality Germany GmbH – Hamburg Branch,
Lademannbogen 21-23
D-22339 Hamburg
Germany
Tel: +49 179 294 6354

Contacts

Managing Director 
Nadine Klein
nadine.klein@co-modality.com

Air
Charles Hein
charles.hein@co-modality.com

Sea
Nadine Klein
nadine.klein@co-modality.com

 

North Macedonia - Skopje - Balkans - Albania, Kosovo, Serbia

Comodality North Macedonia LLC
Landstar Global Logistics
St. Sv.Kiril i Metodij no.48,
1000 Skopje
North Macedonia
VAT#NM4080023613415

Contacts

Operations Manager
Stefan Dyakov
stefan.dyakov@co-modality.com

Norway - Oslo

Comodality Norway  – Oslo Branch,
Henrik Ibsens Gate 40.
N-0255 Oslo
Norway
Tel: +47 7318 7777

Contacts

Manager
Martin Harrsen
martin.harrsen@co-modality.com

Spain - Barcelona

Comodality Spain SL
Dba – Barcelona Branch,
C/ NUMANCIA 185 , 2º 2ª
08034 Barcelona
Spain
TELF : + 34 93 131 00 92
FAX: + 34 93 131 00 94
VAT# ESB02927051

Contacts

Partner & Managing Director
Joan Lanchas
joan.lanchas@co-modality.com

Spain - Madrid

Comodality Spain SL
C/ Bahía de Pollensa, 5 – office 38
ES-28042 Madrid
Spain
Phone : +34 91 108 09 84
Cell : +34 677 06 21 24

Contacts

Airfreight Manager Spain
Emilia Marin
emilia.marin@co-modality.com

Spain - Valencia

Comodality Spain SL – Valencia Branch,
Calle de la Paz 28, Entresuelo 1 & 2
ES-46003 Valencia
Spain
Office phone: +34 960 201 290
VAT/CVR Number: ESB02927051
IATA Code: 17847136-0004
WCA#: 134732
Part of Comodality Group

Contacts

Branch Manager Valencia
Raquel Gil
raquel.gil@co-modality.com
Mobile Phone: +34 615 33 77 69

Sweden - Gothenburg

Comodality Sweden – Gothenburg Branch,
Marieholmsgatan 42
SE-415 02 Gothenburg
Sweden
Tel: +46 (0)31 361 3521

Contacts

Air
Staffan Wirdemo
staffan.wirdemo@co-modality.com
Sea
Jennie Håkansson
jennie.hakansson@co-modality.com

Poland - Warsaw

Comodality Poland sp – Warsaw Branch, z.o.o.
Al. Jana Pawla II 27,
PL-00-867 Warsaw,
Poland
Tel: +48 22 600 66 83

Contacts

Branch Manager
Tomasz Majewski
Tomasz.majewski@co-modality.com

Sea/Rail Manager
Daniel Chylaszek
Daniel.Chylaszek@co-modality.com

Air Manager
Tomasz Majewski
Tomasz.majewski@co-modality.com

Road Manager
Tomasz Majewski
Tomasz.majewski@co-modality.com